• Main Office
    Map
    127 North Main Street
    Marion, OH 43302
    See Location DetailsGet Directions
    Phone(740) 382-8231
    Fax(740) 382-2314
    Drive-Thru Hours
    Mon–Fri8:30am – 5:00pm
  • East Office
    Map
    949 East Center Street
    Marion, OH 43302
    See Location DetailsGet Directions
    Phone(740) 382-8232
    Fax(740) 387-4402
    Lobby Hours
    Mon–Fri9:00am – 5:00pm
    Sat9:00am – 12:00pm
    Drive-Thru Hours
    Mon–Fri8:30am – 5:00pm
    Sat8:30am – 12:00pm
  • South Office
    Map
    1577 Marion-Waldo Road
    Marion, OH 43302
    See Location DetailsGet Directions
    Phone(740) 386-2234
    Fax(740) 389-1895
    Lobby Hours
    Mon–Fri9:00am – 5:00pm
    Drive-Thru Hours
    Mon–Fri8:30am – 5:00pm
  • Loan Office
    Map
    445 Hutchinson Avenue
    Suite 955
    Columbus, OH 43235
    See Location DetailsGet Directions
    Phone(614) 781-9500
    Fax(614) 781-6664
    Lobby Hours
    Mon–Fri9:00am – 5:00pm

Holiday Calendar

The bank is normally closed for legal holidays as approved by the Federal Reserve. If a holiday falls on a Sunday, the bank will be closed on the following Monday, or the day formally designated by the Federal Reserve Bank.

Holiday Day of Week Date Bank Observes Holiday
New Year’s Day Friday January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday January 18, 2021
Washington’s Birthday Monday February 15, 2021
Memorial Day Monday May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday September 6, 2021
Native American / Columbus Day Monday October 11, 2021
Veteran’s Day Thursday November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 25, 2021
Christmas Eve Friday (Closes at Noon) December 24, 2021
Christmas Day Saturday December 25, 2021